Home » » Vivo Ipl 10 Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2017

Vivo Ipl 10 Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2017

Vivo Ipl 10 Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2017

In this article Im going to share Full list of IPL 10 Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2017. So here it is!!

Mumbai IPL Team 2017

Full list of Mumbai Indians players retained for IPL 2017 is placed below;
Rohit Sharma (Captain) Lasith Malinga
Karn Sharma Tim Southee
Ambati Rayudu Lendl Simmons
Harbhajan Singh Kieron Pollard
Hardik Pandya Jos Buttler
J Suchith Mitchell McClenaghan
Jasprit Bumrah Nicholas Pooran
Nitish Rana Mitchell Johnson
Parthiv Patel Asela Gunarathne
R Vinay Kumar
Shreyas Gopal
Siddhesh Lad
Krunal Pandya
Deepak Punia
Jitesh Sharma
Gowtham K
Saurabh Tiwary
K Khejroliya

IPL 10 Mumbai Indians Players list 2017

Vivo IPL 2017 Mumbai Indians Team Squad, IPL 10 players, reviews and many more stuff related to MI team is available here. visit daily you will find lots of updates and all the stuff related to IPL 10.In this post we have given you the information related to IPL 10 Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2017. Share our website like us and help us to grow! So that we can come up with new and amazing posts!


Post a Comment

Copyrighted By Ipl 10 Opening ceremony Live Streaming HD Online Telecast windows TV Mobile App 2017 PC,Mac,iPad,iPhone match preview,prediction and highlights here
This site is not affiliated or associated with ICC/www.iplt20.com in any manner.